0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
RussianEnglish
Phones, smartphones, accessories, holsters, cases, memory, cards

Phones, smartphones, accessories, holsters, cases, memory, cards

Each day, the market of mobile technology come more sophisticated handsets. In the online shop Metelica a wide range of cellular, mobile phones and accessories, covers for mobile phones. Selection of accessories on the model.

Refine Search

Show:
Sort By:
 Discovery V5
Discovery V5 - the new shockproof dustproof Chinese smartphone. Its characteristics are strongly reminiscent of the parameters of the acclaimed German smartphone AGM Rock V5. In this model still had some significant changes. In particular, it concerns its capacity. Novelty is equipped with slots fo..
$91.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Apple iPhone 3GS 16GB
Meet most rapid, most powerful iPhone. New functions of the videotape recording and management by voice, and also достречайте most rapid, most powerful iPhone. New functions of the videotape recording and management by voice, and also to 32 ГБ of memory - this iPhone 3g S. First, that you will no..
$108.00
Based on 0 reviews.
HTC Wildfire S A510e
HTC Wildfire S A510e : high functionality for small money. Смартфон of HTC Wildfire S was produced as a mobile vehicle is in a middle price category, but with high functionality. Such model of telephone saw the world due to that users all more often began to pay attention to functional, but c..
$67.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Lenovo K900
Intel® Atom ™ Processor 2.0 GHz - is the highest performance and multitasking for all apps, games and videos. Android Jelly Bean 4.2 - a fast, flexible and easy-to-use operating system that provides access to your favorite applications and games in the store Google Play. 5.5-inch high-resoluti..
$205.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Lenovo P780
Smartphone sample 2013 Lenovo IdeaPhone P780 is oriented mainly at business users who want a stylish and functional device to solve the daily professional tasks.  If we look at the technical equipment of the smart phone, it is worth noting first fast quad-core MediaTek MT6589 with 1.2 GHz and acc..
$129.00
Based on 0 reviews.
LG Optimus G F180
LG Optimus G is a leader device of LG. A vehicle is distinguished already outwardly: imposing 4,7" a display has a license 1280х768 and the touch-control of new standard, "integrated into a lcd panel". "Filling" fully corresponds to appearance: a processor on 1,5 ГГц has 4 kernels, volume of main me..
$128.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Nokia Lumia 920
Like all models in the series Lumia smartphone all new housing is also made of polycarbonate, but the body Nokia Lumia 920 is already endowed with some glamorous gloss. The size of the new model smartphone a little more, but the device is still in the hand naturally and non-slip glossy coating that ..
$118.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Xiaomi Redmi 1S
Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 1S, as previous development Xiaomi, combines three things that make it desirable for almost any fan of smart phones: the flagship features constantly updated actual version of MIUI-version of the Android OS and low price .. . The smartphone is based on the chipset 400 Sn..
$155.00
Based on 0 reviews.

© 2012-2016 Metelica.su. Все права защищены.

Assortment shop metelica.su is very large and varied. Updated with new releases every week.
Pushkina St - 50
P.O. Box: info@metelica.su
Kyiv
Phone: +38 (097) 097 79 08

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
RussianEnglish
Телефоны, смартфоны, аксессуары, комплектующие, чехлы, футляры, карты памяти

Телефоны, смартфоны, аксессуары, комплектующие, чехлы, футляры, карты памяти

Каждый день на рынок мобильной техники выходят все более совершенные модели телефонов. В интернет магазине Метелица представлен широкий выбор сотовых, мобильных телефонов и аксессуаров, чехлов для мобильных телефонов. Подбор аксессуаров по модели.

Выберите подкатегорию

На странице:
Сортировка:
Apple iPhone 3GS 16GB
Встречайте самый быстрый, самый мощный iPhone. Новые функции видеозаписи и управления голосом, а также достречайте самый быстрый, самый мощный iPhone. Новые функции видеозаписи и управления голосом, а также до 32 ГБ памяти — это iPhone 3G S. Первое, что вы заметите, — это скорость. Приложения, ве..
$108.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Discovery V5
Discovery V5 - новый противоударный пылезащищенный китайский смартфон. Его характеристики сильно напоминают параметры нашумевшего немецкого смартфона AGM Rock V5. При этом модель все же получила некоторые значительные изменения. В частности, это касается ее производительности. Новинка оборудована с..
$91.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
HTC Wildfire S A510e
HTC Wildfire S A510e: высокая функциональность за небольшие деньги. Смартфон HTC Wildfire S был выпущен как мобильный аппарат в средней ценовой категории, но с высокой функциональностью. Такая модель телефона увидела мир благодаря тому, что пользователи все чаще стали обращать внимание на фун..
$67.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Lenovo K900
Процессор Intel® Atom™ с частотой 2,0 ГГц — это высочайшая производительность и многозадачность для любых приложений, игр и видео. Android Jelly Bean 4.2 — быстрая, гибкая и удобная в использовании операционная система, предоставляющая доступ к любимым приложениям и играм в магазине Google Play...
$205.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Lenovo P780
Смартфон образца 2013 года Lenovo IdeaPhone P780 ориентирован, главным образом, на бизнес-пользователей, которым требуется стильное и функциональное устройство для решения ежедневных профессиональных задач. Если рассматривать техническое оснащение данного смартфона, сперва стоит отметить быстрый ч..
$129.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
LG Optimus G F180
LG Optimus G – флагманское устройство LG. Аппарат выделяется уже внешне: внушительный 4,7" дисплей имеет разрешение 1280х768 и сенсор нового образца, «интегрированный внутрь ЖК-панели». «Начинка» вполне соответствует внешности: процессор на 1,5 ГГц имеет 4 ядра, объём оперативной памяти — 2 Гб, осно..
$128.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Nokia Lumia 920
Как и все модели из серии Lumia корпус нового смартфона все также изготовлен из поликарбоната, однако корпус Nokia Lumia 920 уже наделен некоторым гламурным глянцем. Размер новой модели смартфона чуть больше, но девайс все так же органично размещается в руке, а глянцевое покрытие нескользкое, что пр..
$118.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Xiaomi Redmi 1S
Смартфон Xiaomi Redmi 1S, как и предыдущие разработки Xiaomi, сочетает в себе 3 вещи, которые делают его желанным почти для любого любителя умных телефонов: флагманские характеристики, актуальную версию постоянно обновляемой MIUI-версии ОС Android и низкую цену.. . Смартфон построен на базе чипсет..
$155.00
На основе 0 отзывов.

© 2012-2016 Metelica.su. Все права защищены.

Assortment shop metelica.su is very large and varied. Updated with new releases every week.
Pushkina St - 50
P.O. Box: info@metelica.su
Kyiv
Phone: +38 (097) 097 79 08