0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
RussianEnglish
Buy tablet computer at the best prices

Buy tablet computer at the best prices

Buy a tablet computer at the best prices. Fast delivery and good service is guaranteed! Only here you can buy a tablet computer at a reasonable price! Tablet computer: description and overview videos, opinions, comparing features and prices, as well as a wide range of popular models.
Show:
Sort By:
Ainol AX2
Ainol AX2 - it is a tablet with a 3G-telephony. Appearance of the device complies with the latest fashion trends of the market of electrical engineering. Portable 7-inch size and a wide viewing angle of the screen with IPS-matrix, which is authorized, comfortable for the eyes - 1024x600 pixels, c..
$97.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Ainol BW1
The plates with the functions of the phone, and two slots for SIM-card there are not too often. Fairly well-known brand Ainol decided to press competitors, yet there is a place in the niche of universal devices, and suggested that "dvuhsimnuyu" model. Tablet Ainol BW1, and its most significant ..
$152.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Ainol Numy AX10T 3G
Ainol AX10, a second tablet series Numy 3G, is an improved version of the model AX1. Now you can enjoy even greater image quality and, due to the established 10.1 inch IPS display with HD resolution. The AX10 is a chip from the world-famous company MediaTek MT8312. Fast dual-core processor also..
$129.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Apple iPad Air LTE
Apple iPad Air LTE- is nothing short of a fifth generation of the popular 9.7-inch tablet. Over the last few years, Apple has pleased his fans with quality and high-performance mobile devices that radiate around the world in huge quantities. No other company in the world can boast such a high level..
$530.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Apple iPad mini Retina
Apple iPad mini with Retina display - the compact Apple tablet with a screen Retina.  First iPad mini looked a little compromising, but even that did not stop him to win the hearts of consumers.  iPad mini with Retina - is the embodiment of all the expectations.  He received a super-high ..
$396.00
Based on 0 reviews.

© 2012-2016 Metelica.su. Все права защищены.

Assortment shop metelica.su is very large and varied. Updated with new releases every week.
Pushkina St - 50
P.O. Box: info@metelica.su
Kyiv
Phone: +38 (097) 097 79 08

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
RussianEnglish
Купить планшеты по лучшим ценам

Купить планшеты по лучшим ценам

Купить планшеты по лучшим ценам. Быстрая доставка и качественное обслуживание гарантировано! Только у нас Вы можете купить планшет по разумной цене! Планшеты: описания и видеообзоры, отзывы, сравнения характеристик и цен, а также широкий ассортимент популярных моделей.
На странице:
Сортировка:
Ainol AX2
Ainol AX2 — это планшет с 3G-телефонией. Внешний вид устройства соответствует последним модным тенденциям рынка электротехники. Портативный 7-дюймовый размер и широкий угол обзора экрана с IPS-матрицей, имеющего разрешение, комфортное для глаз — 1024х600 пикселей, вкупе с 5-точечным мультитачем д..
$97.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Ainol BW1
Планшеты с функциями телефона и двумя слотами под SIM-карты встречаются не так уж часто. Довольно известный бренд Ainol решил потеснить конкурентов, пока еще остается место в нише универсальных устройств, и предложил «двухсимную» модель. Планшет Ainol BW1, и его наиболее значимые характеристики —..
$152.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Ainol Numy AX10T 3G
Ainol AX10, второй планшетный компьютер серии Numy 3G, является улучшенной версией модели AX1. Теперь вы сможете насладиться еще большим и качественным изображением, благодаря установленному 10.1 дюймовому IPS дисплею с HD разрешением. В AX10 установлен чип от всемирно известной компании MediaTek..
$129.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Apple iPad Air LTE
Apple iPad Air LTE– это не что иное как пятое поколение популярных 9,7-дюймовых планшетов. Вот уже на протяжении нескольких лет компания Apple радует своих поклонников качественными и высокопроизводительными мобильными устройствами, которые расходятся по всему миру в огромном количестве. Ни одна дру..
$530.00
На основе 0 отзывов.
Apple iPad mini Retina
Apple iPad mini with Retina display – компактный планшет от Apple с экраном Retina. Первый iPad mini выглядел немного компромиссно, но даже это не помешало завоевать ему сердца потребителей. iPad mini with Retina – это воплощение всех ожиданий. Он получил дисплей сверхвысокого разрешения ..
$396.00
На основе 0 отзывов.

© 2012-2016 Metelica.su. Все права защищены.

Assortment shop metelica.su is very large and varied. Updated with new releases every week.
Pushkina St - 50
P.O. Box: info@metelica.su
Kyiv
Phone: +38 (097) 097 79 08